800.350.9411

Business Development Team

President & Sales Manager:
Tom Hale

760.616.9411 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 219
tom.hale@zuzamam.com

Marilyn Agredano
760.494.9451 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 251
marilyn.agredano@zuzamam.com

Bill Countreman
760.494.9412 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 212
bill.countreman@zuzamam.com

Dean DeLuke
760.438.9411 ext. 211
dean.deluke@zuzamam.com

Patty Gonzales
760.494.9410 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 210
patty.gonzales@zuzamam.com

Richard Gordon
760-494-9422 direct
760-438-9411 ext. 222
richard.gordon@zuzamam.com

John Millman
760.494.9416 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 216
john.millman@zuzamam.com

Lynn Shapiro
760.494.9409 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 209
lynn.shapiro@zuzamam.com

Lynn Watts
760.494.9418 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 218
lynn.watts@zuzamam.com

Shaun Wiley
760.494.9448 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 248
shaun.wiley@zuzamam.com

David Wilkey
760.494.9458 direct
760.438.9411 ext. 258
dave.wilkey@zuzamam.com